Posted by: interwebwords | September 12, 2008

The Loveworks Plan Works!

Now, think carefully about these questions and then answer them as honestly as possible:

1.    Something I learned about relationships from my mother…

_________________________________________________

2.    Something I learned about relationships from my father…

_________________________________________________

3.    Something I learned about relationships from my best friend…

_________________________________________________

Keep what you have written down, because at the end of this course I want you to be able to look back at them and understand the progress that you’ve made.

Okay. Reality check! Let me tell you what I’ll do for you. That is, what my promise is for you. As your coach and tutor, I will work with you to give you a significant advantage in your romantic love life so that you have the edge over every other woman who is competing with you, even the ones who seem to have a natural ability to attract men. Let me explain just how we’ll do this. These are in no particular order as they are all equally important:
First, I will have complete faith and confidence in you, believing in you totally. I will prove this by taking seriously any and all of your goals and desires. I won’t make any judgements about what it is you want to achieve.
Second, I will constantly encourage you to believe in yourself so that you can realize your ambitions. Through this process you will gain real knowledge and tools that will enhance your confidence and self-belief. Remember, these techniques work, and they work very effectively. It works…
Third, I will work with you to develop a plan of action so that you will be able to attain your goals and I will keep you on course to achieve them.
Imagine that you have finished the program and someone who knows you well has noticed significant change in you. I’d like you to write down five ways that the person would describe your transformation Imagine that you have finished the program and someone who knows you well has noticed significant change in you. I’d like you to write down five ways that the person would describe your transformation.

1.__________________________________________________

2.__________________________________________________

3.__________________________________________________

4.__________________________________________________

5.__________________________________________________

What you have written down is what you are planning to achieve in your life and, working together, we can achieve them. Another important element of this program is that you’ll be expected to do coursework. This consists of specific exercises that you do after each chapter. It should take you about an hour or less to complete them each week.
Your personal course includes the mini-confidence makeover so that we start with a clean slate, the Intimate Communication module, the Love Chemistry module and a Personal Partner Search Plan. Then we’ll put it all together to achieve those goals that you’ve written down in the last exercise you did.

Leave a Reply

Categories

